Topical Seminar #1: “Covid-19 Impact: What Can Be Learned from Satellite Observations and the Emission Changes?

The CEOS Atmospheric Composition Virtual Constellation (AC-VC) Topical Seminar #1 on “Covid-19 impact: what can be learnt from satellite observations and the emission changes?”

Virtual meeting on 13 July 2021 starting 13:00 UTC (06:00 US PDT, 09:00 US EDT, 15:00 CEST, 22:00 KST/JST)

The seminar will take 2 to 2.5 hours and cover an invited talk, a series of short talks, and ample time for discussions.

Meeting link: https://esait.webex.com/esait/j.php?MTID=m18e2836a9da44d672030d89f63e4360e